People

Headway Cambridgeshire staff can be contacted by
Telephone: 01223 576550 or Email info@headway-cambs.org.uk

Individual email addresses and contact telephone numbers are indicated where available.

Staff

Jacqueline Atkins
Jacqueline Atkins

Rehabilitation Worker, Fulbourn & Peterborough

jacquelinea@headway-cambs.org.uk

Location: Peterborough - Monday, Fulbourn - Friday

Angela Bentley
Angela Bentley

Occupational Therapist

angelab@headway-cambs.org.uk

Location: Cambridgeshire

Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Nicola Bonell
Nicola Bonell

Senior Hub Co-ordinator, Peterborough

nicolab@headway-cambs.org.uk

Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Briony Brand
Briony Brand

Rehabilitation Worker, Peterborough

brionyb@headway-cambs.org.uk

Location: Peterborough

Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Sharon Buckland
Sharon Buckland

Senior Rehabilitation Worker, Fulbourn

sharonb@headway-cambs.org.uk

Kathy Bullock
Kathy Bullock

Service Manager

kathyb@headway-cambs.org.uk

Sharon Calver
Sharon Calver

Community Brain Injury Co-ordinator, Peterborough

sharonc@headway-cambs.org.uk

Days: Tuesday, Wednesday

Daniel Chamberlain
Daniel Chamberlain

Gym Instructor

danielc@headway-cambs.org.uk

Location: Peterborough - Monday and Wednesday, Fulbourn - Tuesday

Gavin Chappell-Bates
Gavin Chappell-Bates

Fundraiser

gavincb@headway-cambs.org.uk

Days: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

Veer Dhillon
Veer Dhillon

Gym Instructor

veerd@headway-cambs.org.uk

Tracey Durham
Tracey Durham

Finance & Corporate Manager

traceyd@headway-cambs.org.uk

Lexi Hill
Lexi Hill

Hospital (ABI) & Community Co-ordinator, Addenbrooke's & Fenland

lexhih@headway-cambs.org.uk

Clare Hobbs
Clare Hobbs

Senior Hub Co-ordinator, Fulbourn

clareh@headway-cambs.org.uk

Days: Thursday, Friday

Nicola Howard
Nicola Howard

Senior Occupational Therapist

nicolah@headway-cambs.org.uk

Simon Lacey
Simon Lacey

Rehabilitation Worker, Horticultural Therapist, Fulbourn & Peterborough

simonl@headway-cambs.org.uk

Stacy Mineart
Stacy Mineart

Community Rehabilitation Worker

stacym@headwy-cambs.org.uk

Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Joanne Monk
Joanne Monk

Deputy Service Manager

joannem@headway-cambs.org.uk

Days: Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Anna Mumford
Anna Mumford

Rehabilitation Worker, Fulbourn

annam@headway-cambs.org.uk

Sophie Parker
Sophie Parker

Rehabilitation Worker, Fulbourn

sophiep@headway-cambs.org.uk

John Peck
John Peck

Community Brain Injury Co-ordinator

johnp@headway-cambs.org.uk

Madeleine Reiss
Madeleine Reiss

Communications & PR Co-ordinator 

madeleiner@headway-cambs.org.uk

Days: Tuesday and Thursday

Jo Richardson 
Jo Richardson 

Community Rehabilitation Worker

joanner@headway-cambs.org.uk

Kelly Scrivener
Kelly Scrivener

Receptionist

kellys@headway-cambs.org.uk

Kate Ward
Kate Ward

Administrative Co-ordintor

katew@headway-cambs.org.uk

Austin Willett
Austin Willett

Chief Executive

austinw@headway-cambs.org.uk

Mandy Wilson
Mandy Wilson

Hospital Brain Injury Co-ordinator (TBI)

mandyw@headway-cambs.org.uk

Days: Monday - Wednesday

Patrons & Ambassadors

Andrew Marr
Andrew Marr

Writer and broadcaster

Hayley Turner
Hayley Turner

Ex-jockey and fundraiser for Headway Cambridgeshire

John Hayes
John Hayes

Conservative MP for South Holland and The Deepings

Professor John Pickard
Professor John Pickard

Director of the Brain Injury Health Technology Co-operative

Trustees

Carol Lyon
Carol Lyon

Company Secretary

Emma Truin
Emma Truin

Vice-Chair

Fergus Gracey
Fergus Gracey
Julia Ajayi
Julia Ajayi
Mark Goldsborough
Mark Goldsborough
Mark Johnston
Mark Johnston
Robert Runcie
Robert Runcie

Chair

Sue Stoten
Sue Stoten
As a brain injured person it can sometimes be hard to feel positive about your progress but the gym instructor at Headway Cambridgeshire pushes me in the right direction and helps me to feel more enthusiastic about what I am able to achieve and what I might achieve in the future.