People

Headway Cambridgeshire staff can be contacted by
Telephone: 01223 576550 or Email info@headway-cambs.org.uk

Individual email addresses and contact telephone numbers are indicated where available.

Staff

Jacqueline Atkins
Jacqueline Atkins

Rehabilitation Worker, Fulbourn

jacquelinea@headway-cambs.org.uk

Location: Fulbourn

Days: Friday

Suzy Barker
Suzy Barker

Senior Independence Co-ordinator

suzanneb@headway-cambs.org.uk

Location: Cambridge

Days: Monday,Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

Angela Bentley
Angela Bentley

Occupational Therapist

angelab@headway-cambs.org.uk

Location: Cambridgeshire

Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Nicola Bonell
Nicola Bonell

Senior Hub Co-ordinator, Peterborough

nicolab@headway-cambs.org.uk

Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Briony Brand
Briony Brand

Rehabilitation Worker, Peterborough

brionyb@headway-cambs.org.uk

Location: Peterborough

Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Sharon Buckland
Sharon Buckland

Senior Advice and Learning Coordinator

sharonb@headway-cambs.org.uk

Kathy Bullock
Kathy Bullock

Chief Executive

kathyb@headway-cambs.org.uk

Sharon Calver
Sharon Calver

Community Brain Injury Co-ordinator, Peterborough

sharonc@headway-cambs.org.uk

Days: Tuesday, Wednesday

Gavin Chappell-Bates
Gavin Chappell-Bates

Fundraiser

gavincb@headway-cambs.org.uk

Days: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

Veer Dhillon
Veer Dhillon

Gym Instructor

veerd@headway-cambs.org.uk

Location: Fulbourn

Clare Hobbs
Clare Hobbs

Senior Hub Co-ordinator, Fulbourn

clareh@headway-cambs.org.uk

Days: Thursday, Friday

Clare Jacobs
Clare Jacobs

Hospital Brain Injury Co-ordinator

clarej@headway-cambs.org.uk

Simon Lacey
Simon Lacey

Senior Horticulture and Practical Therapies Co-ordinator

simonl@headway-cambs.org.uk

Anna Mumford
Anna Mumford

Rehabilitation Worker, Fulbourn

annam@headway-cambs.org.uk

Nathan Oliver
Nathan Oliver

Gym Instructor

nathano@headway-cambs.org.uk

Location: Peterborough

Days: Monday, Wednesday

Sophie Parker
Sophie Parker

Rehabilitation Worker, Fulbourn

sophiep@headway-cambs.org.uk

John Peck
John Peck

Community Brain Injury Co-ordinator

johnp@headway-cambs.org.uk

Madeleine Reiss
Madeleine Reiss

Communications & PR Co-ordinator 

madeleiner@headway-cambs.org.uk

Location: Fulbourn

Days: Tuesday and Thursday

Kelly Scrivener
Kelly Scrivener

Receptionist

kellys@headway-cambs.org.uk

Claire Sharpe
Claire Sharpe

Rehabilitation Worker

claires@headway-cambs.org.uk

Location: Peterborough

Days: Monday & Wednesday

Kate Ward
Kate Ward

Administrative Co-ordintor

katew@headway-cambs.org.uk

Location: Fulbourn

Mandy Wilson
Mandy Wilson

Hospital Brain Injury Co-ordinator (TBI)

mandyw@headway-cambs.org.uk

Days: Monday - Wednesday

Patrons & Ambassadors

Andrew Marr
Andrew Marr

Writer and broadcaster

Hayley Turner
Hayley Turner

Ex-jockey and fundraiser for Headway Cambridgeshire

John Hayes
John Hayes

Conservative MP for South Holland and The Deepings

Professor John Pickard
Professor John Pickard

Director of the Brain Injury Health Technology Co-operative

Trustees

Carol Lyon
Carol Lyon

Company Secretary

Emma Truin
Emma Truin

Vice-Chair

Fergus Gracey
Fergus Gracey
Julia Ajayi
Julia Ajayi
Mark Goldsborough
Mark Goldsborough
Mark Johnston
Mark Johnston
Robert Runcie
Robert Runcie

Chair

Sue Stoten
Sue Stoten
Thank you for the support and advice that you have been giving my husband. This has in turn taken a lot of pressure off me and has helped me through his bad days and angry spells.
Christine, wife of Headway client